top of page

Distinguished Donor Society

Donors who support the ULF’s Annual Campaign with cumulative contributions of $10,000.00 or more become an honored member of the Distinguished Donors Society.  Giving levels are named after former ULC Commissioners who are recognized for their outstanding contributions to American jurisprudence.  Distinguished Donor Society members receive a special plaque to commemorate their membership and extraordinary generosity, and also receive special recognition in ULF annual reports in perpetuity.

Rehnquist Circle ($25,000 + )
Baxter Healthcare Corp.
C.T. Corp. - A Wolters Kluwer Business
Carl H. Lisman and Deb Smith
Carlyle C. Ring Jr.
Edwin E. and Katherine Smith
Fred H. and Marcia Miller
Frederick P. Jr. and Judy Stamp
James C. McKay Jr.
Leon M. McCorkle Jr.
Martha T. Starkey and Ron Schwier
Motion Picture Association of America
Robert A. Stein
Steve Wilborn
Wisconsin Delegation
Llewellyn Circle ($20,000 - $24,999)
Mandel Foundation
Michael Houghton
Brandeis Circle ($15,000 - $19,999)
Barry C. Hawkins
Craig Stowers
Elizabeth Kent
Harry L. Tindall
Jack Davies
Wyatt, Tarrant and Combs, LLP
Williston Circle ($10,000 - $14,999)
Altria Group Inc.
Bruce A. and Phyllis Coggeshall
Collaborative Law Institute of Texas, Inc.
Gene N. Lebrun
Greater Madison Convention and Visitors Bureau
Harry D. Leinenweber
Howard J. Swibel
Jack Burton
Peter F. Langrock
Raymond P. Pepe
Richard E. Speidel
Rockefeller and Co., Inc.
Sandra S. Stern
State Bar of Wisconsin
Terry J. Care
Thomas J. Buiteweg
Thomas J. McCracken Jr.
Thomson Reuters
Turney P. Berry
bottom of page